Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees exists to support the mission and vision of St. Bernard's through advising and guiding the ups and downs of our growing institution. Their gifts are many and varied; we are grateful to each and every member for their continued guidance and support.

The Most Reverend Salvatore R. Matano, Chancellor

Sr. Laura Bufano, CSJ
Thomas Carroll, MD, PhD
Rev. Daniel J. Condon, Ex Officio
Dr. Richard DeMartino
Dr. Rajiv Dewan
Philip C. Gelsomino II
Elizabeth Gilges
Edward W. Kay, Jr.
Carmen Ana Klosterman
Rev. Msgr. James P. Lang, V.E.
Dr. Stephen J. Loughlin
Very Reverend Anthony F. Ligato
Ann E. McCauley
Dr. Kevin Parker
Carolyn Russell
Elizabeth A. Simcoe
Rev. David Tedesche
Deacon Frank Thomas
Very Rev. Paul J. Tomasso, Ex Officio
Teanna Tomko
Rev. Daniel White