Board of Trustees

The Most Reverend Salvatore R. Matano, Chancellor

William A. Buckingham, Treasurer
Retired Exec. Vice-President, First  Empire State Corp. & M & T Bank

Laura Bufano, CSJ
Associate Director, Pastoral Planning-Diocese of Syracuse

Rev. Daniel J. Condon
Chancellor and Director, Legal Services, Diocese of Rochester

Dr. Richard DeMartino
Professor, RIT

Dr. Rajiv Dewan
Professor, University of Rochester

Christine DiNovo
Community Volunteer

Anne S. Fenstermacher, Vice Chairperson
Retired Director of Volunteers, Rochester General Hospital

Elizabeth Gilges
Community Volunteer

Edward W. Kay, Jr., Chairperson
Retired, Managing Partner, Price Waterhouse

Dr. Thomas M. Kelly, Secretary
Director, Irvine Sensors Corp.

Carmen Ana Klosterman
Community Volunteer

Rev. Msgr. James P. Lang
Vicar for Parishes, Diocese of Syracuse

Dr. Stephen Loughlin
President, SBSTM

Janet Nardolillo
Retired, Senior Academic Advisor,
Excelsior College, Albany

Dr. Kevin Parker
Professor, University of Rochester Electrical and Computer Department

Carolyn Russell
Community Volunteer

Rev. James A. Schwartz
Pastor, St. Joseph and Holy Spirit Parishes, Penfield

Elizabeth A. Simcoe
Chancellor for Pastoral Services, Diocese of Albany

Very Rev. Paul J. Tomasso
Vicar General, Diocese of Rochester

Rev. David Tedesche
St. Joseph the Worker, Clyde, NY

Dcn. Frank J. Thomas
Catholic Chaplain, Union College

Rev. Daniel White
Bishop’s Office, Diocese of Rochester