Our Faculty

Name:
Academic Area:
Email:
Campus:
FULL-TIME FACULTY
Nancy Hawkins, Ph.D. Systematic Theology nancy.hawkins@stbernards.edu Rochester
Roslyn Karaban, Ph.D. Pastoral Care roslyn.karaban@stbernards.edu Rochester
Matthew Kuhner, Ph.D. Systematic/Moral Theology matthew.kuhner@stbernards.edu Rochester
PART-TIME FACULTY

Peter Avvento, S.Th.D. Ecclesiology peter.avvento@stbernards.edu Albany
Anthony Barratt, Ph.D. Systematic Theology anthony.barratt@stbernards.edu Albany
Fred Boehrer, Ph.D. Church History/Pastoral Studies fred.boehrer@stbernards.edu Albany
Maureen Cavanagh, D.B. Bioethics maureen.cavanagh@stbernards.edu Albany
Anthony Chiaramonte, Ph.D. Psychology/Pastoral Studies anthony.chiaramonte@stbernards.edu Albany
Gary Gelfenbien, Ph.D. Spirituality gary.gelfenbien@stbernards.edu Albany
Marcus Gigliotti, S.S.L. Sacred Scripture marcus.gigliotti@stbernards.edu Albany
Katherine Hanley, Ph.D. Theology katherine.hanley@stbernards.edu Albany
Jack Healy, Ph.D. Moral Theology jack.healy@stbernards.edu Rochester
Rev. George Heyman, Ph.D. Sacred Scripture george.heyman@stbernards.edu Rochester
Joseph Mali, Ph.D. Sacred Scripture joseph.mali@stbernards.edu Albany
Mary Meany, Ph.D. Systematic Theology mary.meany@stbernards.edu Albany
Christine Partisano, D.Min. Pastoral Studies christine.partisano@stbernards.edu Albany
Mark Reamer, D.Min. Pastoral Studies mark.reamer@stbernards.edu Albany
Rev. David Tedesche, S.Th.L. Sacred Scripture david.tedesche@stbernards.edu Rochester
Rev. Peter VanLieshout, S.Th.L. Systematic Theology peter.vanlieshout@stbernards.edu Rochester
Nancy Volks, D.Min. Pastoral Studies nancy.volks@stbernards.edu Albany
Richard Vosko, Ph.D.  Liturgical Studies richard.vosko@stbernards.edu Albany